乐透

彩票猜对了,你就能在4D彩票赌场的在线游戏中大赢一场

线下和线上的赌场游戏是最有趣的游戏之一,每次你赢了庄家或其他玩家的时候,你都能从中获得很多乐趣。大多数赌场游戏都很复杂,需要你对预期结果做一些分析,但在某些游戏中你不能做任何计算,你只需要猜测和运气。4D彩票就是这样一种游戏,你需要通过猜测和运气来购买中奖号码。

 

这款游戏在马来西亚、印度尼西亚、泰国、新加坡等国流行,需要你在0000 – 9999之间选择4位数字。要想赢得这场比赛,你只能靠运气,你永远不知道什么时候你的猜测会有回报。玩这个游戏有4种不同的方式。

 

四个类型分别是:

传统4D

传统 3D

多多 5D

多多6D

 

在经典的4D中,你只需要从0000到9999中选择4位数字,如果你的数字与彩票号码匹配,你就赢了。

 

当你玩4D彩票时,你需要匹配两组数字,但是这些数字应该是最高的奖励分数。

 

经典3D与经典4D非常相似。这里你可以选择3位数而不是4位数。

 

Toto 5D是另一个版本,玩家必须选择5位数字,只有3个获胜选项。你可以获得第一,第二或第三名,只有你选择的号码在这三个选项。然而,这里有一个陷阱。你可能只会在第四、第五和第六名获胜,前提是你的选择必须与第一个获胜的选项匹配至少4 – 2位数。

 

在Toto 6D版本中,您必须选择6位数字,您可以赢得一等奖,也可以匹配5 – 2位数字,从第一个选项的左边或右边开始。这适用于从第二到第五的职位。在马来西亚、印尼、泰国、新加坡的最佳在线赌场享受您最喜欢的彩票游戏。

*

LOTTERIES

Take the Right Guess and You Can Win Big in 4D Lottery Casino Game Online

The casino games played offline and online are among the most enjoyable games where you have loads of fun and earn hefty amounts each time you win against the house or another player. Most casino games are quite complicated and need you to do some analysis about the expected outcome but in some games you cannot do any calculations and all you have is guesswork and some luck. 4D  Lottery is one such game where you need to predict the winning number by guessing.

This game is popularly played in China, Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand, Singapore and needs you to select a 4 digit number between 0000 – 9999. To play and win this game you just some luck and you never know when your guesswork might pay off.During each game at least 23 numbers shall be drawn. There are 7 different ways to play this game.

The seven types are:
-Classic 4D
-4D Jackpot
-Classic 3D
-Toto 5D
-Toto 6D
-Sports Toto Mega 6/52
-Sports Toto Power 6/55, Sports Toto Supreme 6/58

In Classic 4D, you just select four digits from 0000 to 9999 and if your number matches the lottery number, you win.

While playing 4D Jackpot you need to match 2 sets of numbers but the numbers should be of the highest reward score.

Classic 3D is quite similar to the Classic 4D. Here you get to pick 3 digits number instead of picking 4 digits number.

Toto 5D is another version where the players have to select 5 digits number and there are only 3 winning options. You get to win the first, second or third prize only of your chosen number comes within these three options. However, there’s a catch here. You might just end up winning at the fourth, fifth & sixth positions, provided your selection must match at least 4 – 2 digits compared to the first winning option.

In Toto 6D version, you must select 6 digits number and you can either win the first prize or you must match 5 – 2 digits number starting from left side or right side of the first option. This is applicable for the positions from second to fifth.

Coming to the Sports Toto Mega 6/52 you need to select 6 numbers between 1 – 52. You win if all 6 numbers match. You get the second position if 5 numbers plus bonus number match. You get third prize if 5 numbers are same. You score fourth if 4 numbers match and fifth prize if 3 numbers match.

Lastly the Sports Toto Power 6/55 & Sports Toto Supreme 6/58. Here also you choose 6 numbers between 1 – 55 & 1 – 58 (for Toto Supreme). The prize winning rules are almost the same as Toto Mega option but here you have only four winning numbers.

Enjoy your favourite lottery game at the best online casinos operating across China, Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand, Singapore.

*